Mayer Leadership

Mayer’s Leadership Team includes the executive leaders from each business function and the commercial sales leaders for each of Mayer’s three geographic regions. The Leadership Team is charged with the development and implementation of Mayer’s strategic objectives and is responsible for overall company performance and sustainability.

James W. “Wes” Smith
President & Chief Executive Officer
Michael S. “Mike” Kidney
Executive Vice President & Chief Sales Officer
Barry A. Carden
Executive Vice President & Chief Digital Officer
John M. “Mike” Lamb
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Lawrence D. “Dale” Sanders
Regional Vice President – Central
Joesph A. "Aaron" Newman
Regional Vice President – West
Terry S. “Scott” Lawhead
Regional Vice President – East
William B. “Bill” Stone
Vice President - Digital Buildings & Factories
Dean L. Tanner
Vice President – Human Resources & People Development
Mayer President Wes Smith

Wes Smith

President and CEO
Mike Kidney, Mayer Regional Vice President

Mike Kidney

Executive Vice President/CSO

Barry Carden

Barry Carden

Executive Vice President/CDO
Mike Lamb

Mike Lamb

Executive Vice President/COO
Scott Lawhead, Mayer Regional Vice President

Scott Lawhead

Regional Vice President – East 

Dale Sanders, Mayer Regional Vice President

Dale Sanders

Regional Vice President – Central

Aaron Newman, Mayer Region Vice President - West

Aaron Newman

Regional Vice President – West

Bill Stone Mayer Vice President

Bill Stone

VP Digital Buildings & Factories

Dean Tanner Mayer Vice President

Dean Tanner

VP of Human Resources and People Dev
Our Vision and Values

Our Vision and Values

Careers at Mayer


Mayer History

Our History

Mayer Cares

Mayer Cares